Why Choose Us

Apply Schengen Visa for the Country you want to travel



























Czech Republic

Our services

Europe is an all time popular travel destination for residents of the UAE. But for that you need a Schengen visa. Travnook Travel & Tourism is the best travel agency in Dubai, UAE providing consultation to get a Schengen Visa. Travel to any of the 27 European countries with your permit. Our expert agents will guide you through the entire application process to get a visa smoothly.

What We Do

Customer Reviews

Great and quick service with reasonable price I do recommend it for any travel and visa issuing and thanks alaa din (علاء الدين) for your help and support!

Ahmed Hamdy

A strong company, good treatment, and facilitation in obtaining a Schengen visa for Spain in a short time

DenzeL RaV (Raven)

A team at the highest level, I advise all people to deal with them

Maikel Dimyan

Good service promptly responded ,Got my Swiss visa ,All credit goes to Amjad
Will inshallah deal with them again

Ahmed Nabeel

A respectable company and trust that people deal with them. I applied to Spain, and thank God, I got the visa. Thank you, of course, to Mr. Alaa

Eng Ahmed199

They helped me prepare the documents for the Schengen visa, especially Brother Alaa. May God grant him wellness.

I dealt with Mr. Alaa .. My experience in obtaining a Schengen visa was successful for two consecutive times .. The dealings were very professional and respectful, and I will rely on this person to obtain a Schengen visa in the future.

Rita Aldarsa

They handled our requirement very professionally as we needed Tickets & visas for our company staff. Their prices also was decent compared to other agencies.

Papillon UAE


Germany, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland
A Schengen visa is an official document mandatory to travel to all the 27 European countries which are part of the Schengen area. Once granted, this visa allows the traveler to cross the borders of the other member-states without going through identity checks at the border. There are several types of Schengen visa but the most common one is the short-stay visa (type C).

If you are from one of the countries below, you must apply for a schengen visa before you travel to one of the countries under Schengen area:
Western Sahara, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cabo Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Republic of the Congo, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Vanuatu, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northen Mariana, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

If you are from one of the following countries/territories, you can travel through Europe for up to 90 days without applying for a Schengen Visa:
Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Brunei, Brazil, Bahamas, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Micronesia, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Honduras, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Saint Kitts and Nevis, South Korea, Saint Lucia, Monaco, Moldova, Montenegro, Marshall Islands, North Macedonia, Macau, Mauritius, Mexico, Malaysia, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Palau, Paraguay, Serbia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Singapore, San Marino, El Salvador, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Venezuela, Vanuatu, Samoa
Yes. Once you have entered the Schengen territory, a single entry visa allows the holder to circulate within the Schengen territory multiple times. However, if the holder of this visa leaves Schengen territory, he/she cannot re-enter again without a new valid visa.
Anyone traveling temporarily to a Schengen area from a country that is subject to visa requirements, be it an individual visitor or group visitors, tourists, or business travelers has to be insured for the time being in the Schengen area.
The process usually varies from one nationality to another as well as the travel history of a person, it can go as little as a couple of days to three/four weeks.

Need Consultation?

  • Address : Office 57, 3rd Floor, Convention Tower at World Trade Center, Dubai, UAE