كيف تعلم إن كان طلبك ضمن الفئة المناسبة ؟

هل تحلم باستكشاف شوارع باريس الساحرة أو الغوص في مياه سانتوريني الصافية؟ تعتبر تأشيرة شنغن بمثابة بوابة إلى 27 دولة أوروبية، مما يسمح للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بزيارة أجمل الدول الأوروبية و خوض مغامرات لا تنسى.
لتجنب رفض تأشيرتك، يجب عليك تقديم طلبك في الفئة المناسبة. ومع ذلك، فإختلاف هذه الفئات يمكن أن بجعل مهمتك أكثر تعقيدا.
لا تقلق فنحن في هذه المدونة، سوف نستعرض أمامك كل أنواع تأشيرات شنغن المتاحة للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لنجعل أحلامك بالسفر إلى أوروبا أقرب .!

ما هي أنواع تأشيرات شنغن؟

ما هي تأشيرة شنغن؟

تأشيرة شنغن هي تصريح سفر يسمح لحامله بدخول منطقة شنغن الأوروبية, وهو إلزامي لغير الأوروبيين في جميع أنحاء العالم.
تغطي منطقة شنغن 27 دولة في أوروبا، حيث قامت هذه الدول بإلغاء المراقبة و المطالبة بجوازات السفر بين حدودها المشتركة.
وهذا يعني أنه بمجرد دخولك إلى إحدى دول شنغن، يمكنك السفر بحرية داخل المنطقة دون تأشيرات إضافية أوإجراءات بين الحدود .

ما هي الدول التي يمكن لحامل تأشيرة شنغن السفر إليها في 2024؟

يمكنك السفر إلى 27 دولة أوروبية بتأشيرة شنغن. وتشمل هذه الدول على وجه التحديد:

النمسا، بلجيكا، كرواتيا، جمهورية التشيك، الدنمارك، إستونيا، فنلندا، فرنسا، ألمانيا، اليونان، المجر، أيسلندا، إيطاليا، لاتفيا، ليختنشتاين، ليتوانيا، لوكسمبورغ، مالطا، هولندا، النرويج، بولندا، البرتغال، سلوفاكيا، سلوفينيا، إسبانيا والسويد وسويسرا.

أنواع تأشيرات شنغن:

1. تأشيرة شنغن الموحدة (USV):

تأشيرة شنغن الموحدة، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم USV هي النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من تأشيرات شنغن الصادرة للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حيث تسمح للمسافرين بزيارة أي دولة من دول شنغن لمدة أقصاها 90 يومًا خلال فترة 180 يومًا. سواء كنت مسافرًا بغرض الترفيه أو العمل أو لزيارة الأصدقاء والأقارب، فإن USV توفر لك كل ما تحتاجه.

هناك3 أنواع من تأشيرة شنغن الموحدة:

  • تأشيرة شنغن من النوع Aأو تأشيرة عبور ترانزيت من المطار :

تسمح تأشيرة شنغن من النوع A لمواطني الدول غير الأعضاء في منطقة شنغن بالمرور أو انتظار رحلتهم في المنطقة الدولية لمطار يقع في إحدى دول شنغن . هذا الإجراء إلزامي لأولئك الذين يسافرون بين دولتين لا تنتميان إلى منطقة شنغن والذين لديهم رحلات في مطار إحدى دول شنغن.

من المهم معرفة أنه لا يُسمح لحامل التأشيرة من النوع A بمغادرة ما يسمى بمنطقة العبور في المطار والدخول إلى دولة شنغن المذكورة.

  • تأشيرة شنغن من النوع B أو تأشيرة عبور صالحة لمدة 5 أيام:

تأشيرة شنغن من النوع B صالحة لمدة 5 أيام، مما يسمح لحاملها بالسفر عبر منطقة شنغن في طريقه إلى الوجهة النهائية خارج منطقة شنغن.

  • تأشيرة شنغن من النوع C أو تأشيرة إقامة قصيرة

تأشيرة شنغن من النوع C مخصصة للإقامة القصيرة في أي دولة من دول منطقة شنغن. مدة الزيارة المسموح بها موضحة في فيها. تسمحهذه التأشيرة لحاملها بالبقاء أو السفر بحرية في منطقة شنغن لمدة تقل عن 90 يومًا على مدار فترة 180 يومًا. وهي إلزامية لمواطني بعض البلدان. اعتمادًا على الغرض من السفر.

لهذه التأشيرة عدة أنواع أيضا :

  • تأشيرة دخول لمرة واحدة:

تسمح بالدخول مرة واحدة فقط إلى أي دولة من دول منطقة شنغن. أي بمجرد الخروج من منطقة شنغن، لا يُسمح بإعادة الدخول حتى لو كانت التأشيرة لا تزال صالحة. حيث يتم وضع علامة “1” على ملصق التأشيرة.

  • تأشيرة دخول مزدوج:

تسمح بالدخول المزدوج في أي دولة من الدول داخل منطقة شنغن خلال فترة صلاحية التأشيرة. وبذلك يمكنك مغادرة منطقة الشنغن والدخول إليها مرة أخرى خلال تلك الفترة. أي بعد الخروج الثاني من منطقة الشنغن، لا يُسمح بإعادة الدخول حتى لو كانت التأشيرة لا تزال صالحة. حيث يتم وضع علامة “2” على ملصق التأشيرة.

  • تأشيرة دخول متعدد:

تسمح بدخولات متعددة في أي بلد من البلدان داخل منطقة شنغن. لا تقيد هذه التأشيرة عدد مرات الدخول إلى منطقة شنغن. ومع ذلك، فإن صلاحيتها تقتصر على 90 يومًا خلال فترة زمنية مدتها 180 يومًا. و يتم وضع علامة “MULT” على ملصق التأشيرة.

يجب أن تقرأ: متطلبات تأشيرة شنغن السياحية للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

: تأشيرة الصلاحية الإقليمية المحدودة (LTV):

إذا كانت خطط سفرك تتضمن في المقام الأول زيارة دولة معينة من دول شنغن فقط، فإن تأشيرة الصلاحية الإقليمية المحدودة (LTV) ستناسبك تماما. حيث تتيح لك زيارة دولة معينة من دول شنغن للمدة المحددة في التأشيرة، دون منح حق الوصول إلى بلدان أخرى. تعتبر تأشيرة LTV مثالية لحضور المؤتمرات أو الأحداث أو رحلات العمل قصيرة المدى، حيث تلغي الحاجة إلى الحصول على تأشيرة شنغن كاملة عندما لا ترغب في زيارة بلدان متعددة.

3 : التأشيرة الوطنية من النوع (D)

هل تخطط لإقامة طويلة الأمد أو تتطلع للدراسة أو العمل في بلد معين من دول شنغن؟ التأشيرة الوطنية، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم تأشيرة النوع D هي تذكرتك الذهبية. باستخدام هذه التأشيرة، يمكن للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الإقامة في إحدى دول شنغن لفترة متواصلة والمشاركة في أنشطة مثل العمل أو الدراسة أو لم شمل الأسرة. يجب الإشارة هنا إلى أن التأشيرة الوطنية لا تمنح حق الوصول إلى دول شنغن الأخرى ما لم يتم تحديد ذلك صراحةً من قبل الدولة المصدرة لها.

4 : تأشيرة عبور المطار (ATV):

إذا كانت خطط سفرك الأوروبية تتضمن توقفًا في أحد مطارات شنغن، فإن تأشيرة عبور المطار (ATV) هي ما تحتاجه. تسمح هذه التأشيرة للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالمرور عبر أي منطقة دولية تابعة لدولة شنغن دون دخول الدولة نفسها. ضع في اعتبارك أن تأشيرة (ATV) لا تسمح لك بمغادرة المنطقة الدولية للمطار.

5 : تأشيرة شنغن للحالات الخاصة:

هناك أيضًا أنواع محددة من تأشيرات شنغن مصممة لاستيعاب الظروف الخاصة، مثل الأحداث الطبية والثقافية / الرياضية / الدينية، والسياحة / الزيارة، والدراسة، والتوظيف، وغيرها الكثير. تلبي كل تأشيرة حالة فريدة من نوعها وتوفر المرونة للأفراد الذين يشرعون في رحلات تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد من السياحة، و أيضًا للأعمال التجارية أو العلاج الطبي أو البحث أو المساعي التعليمية.

في ترافنوك، سوف يقوم خبراؤنا بإرشادك للبدء في تقديم طلب شنغن الخاص بك من الإمارات العربية المتحدة في الفئة المناسبة وفقًا لغرض سفرك.

يجب أن تقرأ: كيفية الحصول على أسرع تأشيرة شنغن من دبي

فوائد تأشيرة شنغن للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

  • تجعل سفرك أكثر مرونة عبر العديد من البلدان الأوروبية
  • تمنحك هذه التأشيرة تجارب ثقافية متنوعة
  • تمنحك فرصا للإستثمار وإدارة الأعمال بسلاسة
  • تمنحك شنغن بلس فرص سفر متواصلة
  • تختصر لك الوقت في رحلتك الأوروبية وهي أيضا ذات فعالية عالية من حيث التكلفة

ماذا يحدث إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن في الفئة الخطأ؟

إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن في الفئة الخاطئة، فإن غرض سفرك وفئة التأشيرة لا يتطابقان، وفي النهاية، سيؤدي ذلك إلى رفض تأشيرة شنغن.

يجب أن تقرأ: أسباب رفض تأشيرة شنغن من الإمارات العربية المتحدة

خاتمة:

الآن بعد أن أصبحت على دراية جيدة بفئات تأشيرات شنغن المختلفة المتاحة للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ماذا تنتظر؟ لقد حان الوقت للتخلص من قائمة السفر الخاصة بك، وحزم حقائبك، والشروع في رحلة أوروبية ساحرة. سواء اخترت استكشاف العديد من دول شنغن، أو زيارة دولة معينة، أو مجرد العبور عبر المطار، فهناك تأشيرة شنغن مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية تطلعات السفر الخاصة بك. لذا، استعد لإستكشاف الجمال والثقافة والمغامرات التي تقدمها أوروبا مع فئة تأشيرة شنغن المناسبة لإقامتك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة! اتصل بنا للحصول على مساعدة من الخبراء في سفرك إلى أوروبا من الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

اختر المنصة التي ترغب بمشاركة المدونة عليها!

Are you applying for a Schengen Visa from UAE in The Right Category?

Are you dreaming of exploring the charming streets of Paris or diving into the crystal-clear waters of Santorini? The Schengen visa serves as a gateway to 27 European countries, allowing UAE residents to embark on unforgettable adventures. To avoid rejections you must apply for Schengen visa in the right category. However, navigating through the various Schengen visa categories can be a daunting task. Fear not! In this blog post, we will unravel the mysteries of different Schengen visa types available for UAE residents, making your European travel dreams a reality.

What are different types of Schengen visas?

What is a Schengen Visa?

A Schengen visa is a mandatory travel permit for non-Europeans around the world traveling to the Schengen area in Europe. This Schengen area covers 27 countries in Europe these countries have abolished passports and other types of border control at their mutual borders. This means that once you enter one Schengen country, you can travel freely within the area without additional visas or border checks.

Which Countries Can I Travel to With a Schengen Visa in 2024?

You can travel to 27 European countries with a Schengen visa. These countries namely include:
Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Different Types Of Schengen Visas:

1. The Uniform Schengen Visa (USV):

The Uniform Schengen Visa, also known as USV, is the most common type of Schengen visa issued to UAE residents. It allows travelers to visit any Schengen country for a maximum duration of 90 days within a 180-day period. Whether you’re traveling for leisure, business, or to visit friends and relatives, the USV has got you covered.

There are 3 types of Uniform Schengen Visas:

●     Type A Schengen Visa or Transit Visa for Airport Transit:

The type A Schengen visa allows citizens of non-Schengen states to transit through or wait for their connecting flight in the international zone of an airport located in a Schengen country. It is compulsory for those traveling from a non-Schengen country to another non-Schengen country and who have connected flights in the airport of a Schengen country. The holder of a type A visa is not allowed to leave the so-called transit area at the airport and enter the said Schengen country.

●     Type B Schengen Visa or transit visa valid for 5 days:

The type B Schengen visa is valid for 5 days, which allows the holder to travel through the Schengen Area on his/her way to the final destination outside the Schengen Area.

●     Type C Schengen Visa or Short stay visa to Schengen Area

Type C Schengen visa is for a short stay in any of the Schengen Area countries. The duration of the allowed visit is indicated on the visa. It allows the holder to stay or travel freely in the Schengen area for less than 90 days over a 180-day period. It is mandatory for citizens of some countries. Depending on the purpose of the travel, this visa may be:

●     A single-entry visa:

Only one entry is allowed in any of the countries within the Schengen Area. Once you exit the Schengen area re-entry is not allowed even if a visa is still valid. It is marked as “1” on the visa sticker.

●     A double-entry visa:

Double entry is allowed in any of the countries within the Schengen area during the validity period of the visa. You can thus leave the Schengen area and re-enter it during that period. After the second exit from the Schengen Area, re-entry is not allowed even if the visa is still valid. It is marked as “2” on the visa sticker.

●     A multiple-entry visa:

Multiple entries are allowed in any of the countries within the Schengen area. This visa does not restrict the number of entries into the Schengen Area. However, its validity is limited to 90 days within a 180-day period of time. It is marked as “MULT” on the visa sticker.

Must Read: Schengen tourist visa requirements for UAE residents

2. Limited territorial validity visa (LTV):

If your travel plans primarily involve visiting only a specific Schengen country, the Limited Territorial Validity (LTV) visa is tailored for you. This visa allows you to explore a particular Schengen country for the duration specified in the visa, without granting access to other countries. Ideal for attending conferences, events, or short-term business trips, the LTV visa eliminates the need to obtain a full Schengen visa when you won’t be visiting multiple countries.

3. National visa (Type D):

Planning a long-term stay or looking to study or work in a specific Schengen country? The National visa, also known as a Type D visa, is your golden ticket. With this visa, UAE residents can reside in a Schengen country for an extended period and participate in activities such as work, study, or family reunions. It’s worth noting that the National visa does not grant access to other Schengen countries unless explicitly specified by the issuing country.

4. Airport Transit Visa (ATV):

If your European travel plans involve a layover at a Schengen airport, the Airport Transit Visa (ATV) is what you need. This visa allows UAE residents to transit through any Schengen country’s international zone without entering the country itself. Bear in mind that the ATV does not permit you to leave the airport’s international area.

5. Schengen Visa for Special Situations:

There are also specific types of Schengen visas designed to accommodate special circumstances, such as Medical, Cultural / Sports/ Religious events, Tourism/Visitors,  Study, Employment, and many more. Each visa caters to a unique situation and offers flexibility for individuals embarking on journeys that extend beyond tourism, but also for business, medical treatment, research, or educational pursuits. At Travnook our experts will guide you to start with your Schengen application from UAE in the right category according to your travel purpose.

Must Read: How to get fastest Schengen visa from Dubai

Benefits Of Schengen Visa for UAE Residents:

  • Seamless travel across multiple European countries
  • Enhanced Travel Flexibility
  • Diverse cultural experiences
  • Seamless business opportunities
  • Schengen Plus: Extended Travel Opportunities
  • Time and cost-efficient

What happens if I apply for a Schengen visa in the wrong Category?

If you apply for a Schengen visa in the wrong category your travel purpose and visa category don’t match and eventually, this will lead to Schengen visa rejection.

Must Read: Reasons for Schengen visa rejection from UAE

Conclusion:

Now that you are well-versed in the various Schengen visa categories available for UAE residents, what are you waiting for? It’s time to dust off your travel bucket list, pack your bags, and embark on an enchanting European odyssey. Whether you choose to explore multiple Schengen countries, visit a specific nation, or simply transit through an airport, there’s a Schengen visa tailored to fulfill your travel aspirations. So, get ready to unwrap the beauty, culture, and adventures that Europe has to offer with the right Schengen visa category for your UAE residency! Contact us for your Schengen travel assistance from UAE.

Share This Story :

let us contact you